pageimage-chicago

Case Paper Chicago occupies 220,000 sq. ft. on the south side of the city and services 14 states throughout the Midwest. With three state-of-the-art slitter/rewinders and a Marquip precision sheeter running 24 hours/5 days a week, Case Paper Chicago offers custom sizes as well as standard sizes for quick turnaround.

We invite new customers to apply for credit by downloading the IL Credit Application, filling out the required information, and faxing it to the phone number on the form. We will contact you after we have reviewed your application.

Contact List

Executives
Charles Argianas Executive VP General Manager (773) 475-4433 cargianas@casepaper.com
Todd Chesnut VP Sales (773) 475-4418 tchesnut@casepaper.com
Barb Polletta Credit Manager (773) 475-4424 bpolletta@casepaper.com
Robert Stec Operations Manager (773) 475-4428 rstec@casepaper.com
Sales
James Day Sales Rep. (773) 475-4409 jday@casepaper.com
Jenna Dombroski Sales Rep. (773) 475-4438 jdombroski@casepaper.com
Andrew Wake Technical Specialty Paper Sales (630) 689-3015 awake@casepaper.com
James Arpaia Sales Rep. (773) 475-4426 jarpaia@casepaper.com
John Anos Sales Rep. (773) 475-4436 janos@casepaper.com
Arika Argianas Sales Rep. (773) 475-4423 aargianas@casepaper.com
Jim Argianas Sales Rep. (773) 475-4432 jargianas@casepaper.com
Mark Kuhlman Sales Rep. (513) 325-3740 mkuhlman@casepaper.com
Customer Service
Veronica Cousino Customer Service Rep. (773) 475-4430 vcousino@casepaper.com
Phil Kuczwara Customer Service Rep. (773) 475-4431 pkuczwara@casepaper.com
Pat Oskroba Customer Service Rep. (773) 475-4445 poskroba@casepaper.com
Isaac Welch Customer Service Rep. (773) 475-4439 iwelch@casepaper.com

 

Address

900 West 45th Street
Chicago, IL 60609
(773) 927-4151
(773) 927-7281 fax


© 2016 Case Paper Company, Inc. All rights reserved.    500 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
For customer service, please call 1.888.227.3178