pageimage-losangeles

The newest Case Paper branch is located just outside of Los Angeles, with sales offices in Arcadia, CA, this office is supported by a 150,000 sq. ft. converting and warehousing facility in Rancho Cucamonga, which has slitting/rewinding and sheeting equipment capable of converting custom sizes with quick turnarounds.

Case Paper Los Angeles supports the printing and packaging markets up and down the West Coast, shipping as far north as British Columbia, Canada, as far south as Mexico, and as far east as Colorado.

New customers can apply for credit by downloading and filling out the CA Credit Application, and then faxing it to the number on the form.

Contact List

Executives
Tim Resser General Manager (626) 358-8450 tresser@casepaper.com
Rob Rosenbaum VP of Sales and Operations (626) 434-3581 rrosenbaum@casepaper.com
Martha Garcia Office Manager (626) 434-3583 mgarcia@casepaper.com
Sales
Armando Torres Sales Rep. (805) 236-0496 atorres@casepaper.com
Sophia Arciniega Sales Rep. (626) 684-0327 sarciniega@casepaper.com
Robert Aldrich Sales Rep. (626) 434-3591 raldrich@casepaper.com
Lisa Bailey Sales Rep. (626) 434-3575 lbailey@casepaper.com
Dan Coogan Sales Rep. (626) 434-3578 dcoogan@casepaper.com
Deb Hughes Sales Rep. (626) 434-3582 dhughes@casepaper.com
Ron Ribstein Sales Rep. (626) 434-3573 rribstein@casepaper.com
Customer Service
Sandy Barraza Customer Service Rep. (626) 358-8450 sbarraza@casepaper.com
Lisa Hall Customer Service Rep. (626) 358-8450 lhall@casepaper.com
Liz Trujillo Customer Service Rep. (626) 434-3558 ltrujilllo@casepaper.com
David Vasquez Customer Service Rep. (626) 434-3586 dvasquez@casepaper.com

 

Address

11728 Goldring Road
Suite 201
Arcadia, CA 91006
(626) 358-8450
(626) 358-8413 fax

 


© 2016 Case Paper Company, Inc. All rights reserved.    500 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
For customer service, please call 1.888.227.3178