pageimage-losangeles

The newest Case Paper branch is located just outside of Los Angeles. The sales offices in Arcadia, CA is supported by a 140,000 sq. ft. converting and warehousing facility in Rancho Cucamonga, which has a dual fly-knife sheeter, 2 single-knife sheeters, 2 slitter rewinders, 2 guillotine cutters. The facility can sheet up to 15,000 tons/year and convert custom sizes quickly.

Case Paper Los Angeles supports the printing and packaging markets up and down the West Coast, shipping as far north as British Columbia, Canada, as far south as Mexico, and as far east as Colorado.

New customers can apply for credit by downloading and filling out the CA Credit Application, and then faxing it to the number on the form.

Contact List

Executives
Tim Resser General Manager (626) 358-8450 tresser@casepaper.com
Sales
John Tillinghast VP Specialty Sales (215) 430-6413 jtillinghast@casepaper.com
Armando Torres Sales Rep. (805) 236-0496 atorres@casepaper.com
Sophia Arciniega Sales Rep. (626) 684-0327 sarciniega@casepaper.com
Lisa Bailey Sales Rep. (626) 434-3575 lbailey@casepaper.com
Albert Rodriguez Sales Rep. (626) 358-8450 arodriguez@casepaper.com
Customer Service
Sandy Barraza Customer Service Rep. (626) 358-8450 sbarraza@casepaper.com
David Vasquez Customer Service Rep. (626) 434-3586 dvasquez@casepaper.com
Jacque Mullen Customer Service Rep. (626) 434-3587 jmullen@casepaper.com

 

Address

11728 Goldring Road
Suite 201
Arcadia, CA 91006
(626) 358-8450
(626) 358-8413 fax

 


© 2017 Case Paper Company, Inc. All rights reserved.    500 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
For customer service, please call 1.888.227.3178