pageimage-charlotte

Case Paper of Florida has one of the largest paper warehouses in the Southeast, with over 100,000 sq. ft. of rolls and sheets ready for immediate shipment. This strategic location allows for next-day deliveries in Florida, with service to the Southeastern states and shipping as far west as Texas. Case Paper Miami also supports customers in Latin America, the Caribbean, and South America.

We invite new customers to apply for credit by downloading the FL Credit Application, filling out the required information, and faxing it to the phone number on the form. We will contact you after we have reviewed your application.

Contact List

Executives
Glen Braziel General Manager (305) 428-4308 gbraziel@casepaper.com
Tori Breihahn Credit Manager (305) 428-4302 tbreihahn@casepaper.com
Carlos Zamorano Warehouse Manager (305) 428-4311 CZamorano@casepaper.com
Sales
Jeff Janas Sales Rep. (404) 667-1036 jjanas@casepaper.com
Cesar Gonzalez International Sales Rep. (305) 428-4315 cgonzalez@casepaper.com
Mark Henderson Sales Rep. (305) 428-4304 mhenderson@casepaper.com
Jim Poropatich Sales Rep. (305) 428-4312 jporopatich@casepaper.com
Joe Wiman Sales Rep. (305) 428-4301 jwiman@casepaper.com
Marty Wiman Sales Rep. (305) 428-4314 mwiman@casepaper.com
Customer Service
JC Ciavola Customer Service Mgr (305) 428-4307 jciavola@casepaper.com
Dani Stadnik Customer Service Rep. (305) 428-4316 dstadnik@casepaper.com

 

Address

3333 N.W. 116th Street
Miami, FL 33167
(305) 681-2273
(305) 681-2512 fax

 

 


© 2016 Case Paper Company, Inc. All rights reserved.    500 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
For customer service, please call 1.888.227.3178