pageimage-newyork

Case Paper’s corporate headquarters are located in Harrison, NY. Ownership, management, and an extensive outside sales force are situated here.

We invite new customers to apply for credit by downloading the NY Credit Application, filling out the required information, and faxing it to the phone number on the form. We will contact you after we have reviewed your application.

Contact List

Executives
Peter Schaffer Chairman (914) 899-3500 pschaffer@casepaper.com
Robin Schaffer President/CEO (914) 899-3553 rschaffer@casepaper.com
Simon Schaffer CMO & VP New Business Dev. (914) 899-3510 sschaffer@casepaper.com
Alan Hochstadt CFO (914) 899-3552 ahochstadt@casepaper.com
Keith Goldberg VP Sales & Marketing (914) 899-3567 kgoldberg@casepaper.com
Todd Greenwood VP Paperboard Sales (804) 715-2885 tgreenwood@casepaper.com
Kim Guarnaccia Director of Marketing (914) 899-3559 kguarnaccia@casepaper.com
Karen Kromat Product Dev Mgr (630) 453-2652 kkromat@casepaper.com
Sales
Eric Baacke Sales Rep. (914) 899-3511 ebaacke@casepaper.com
Joe Desopo Sales Rep. (914) 899-3551 jdesopo@casepaper.com
David Katz Sales Rep. (914) 899-3564 dkatz@casepaper.com
Frank Mongero Sales Rep. (914) 899-3548 fmongero@casepaper.com
Mark Rubenstein Sales Rep. (215) 430-6465 mrubenstein@casepaper.com
Steve Ruderman Sales Rep. (914) 899-3516 sruderman@casepaper.com
Charlie Rufe Sales Rep. (914) 899-3512 crufe@casepaper.com
Andy Scherk Sales Rep. (914) 899-3514 ascherk@casepaper.com
Todd Spellman Sales Rep. (914) 899-3564 tspellman@casepaper.com
Ed Weinert Sales Rep. (914) 899-3517 eweinert@casepaper.com
Customer Service

 

Address

500 Mamaroneck Avenue
Harrison, NY 10528
(914) 899-3500
(914) 777-1028 fax

 


© 2016 Case Paper Company, Inc. All rights reserved.    500 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
For customer service, please call 1.888.227.3178