pageimage-philadephia

Covering 720,000 sq. ft. and stocking upwards of 35,000 tons of paper and paperboard, the Philly facility is the largest paper converting and warehouse in North America, with the capacity to operate 24 hours day, 5–6 days a week. Strategically located in Philadelphia, it services the entire Eastern seaboard, as far west as Ohio and north to Québec and Ontario.

With state-of-the-art converting equipment and a fleet of company-owned trucks, Case Paper Philadelphia offers customers next-day delivery on most standard and custom-size orders.

We invite new customers to apply for credit by downloading the PA Credit Application, filling out the required information, and faxing it to the phone number on the form. We will contact you after we have reviewed your application.

Contact List

Executives
Louis Bernstein VP Sales Manager (215) 430-6448 lbernstein@casepaper.com
Joseph Starosta Dir. Of Operations (215) 430-6419 jstarosta@casepaper.com
Jill McDonough Corporate Director of Support Services (215) 430-6487 jmcdonough@casepaper.com
Debbie Gwaltney Credit Manager (215) 430-6480 dgwaltney@casepaper.com
Abe Rivera Manager of Warehouse and Trans. (215) 430-6492 arivera@casepaper.com
Sales
Ken Gettlin VP Sales Rep. (215) 430-6405 kgettlin@casepaper.com
John Tillinghast VP Specialty Sales (215) 430-6413 jtillinghast@casepaper.com
Scott Blatstein Sales Rep. (215) 430-6476 sblatstein@casepaper.com
James Coll Sales Rep. (215) 430-6431 jcoll@casepaper.com
James Muniz Sales Rep. (215) 430-6449 jmuniz@casepaper.com
Greg Finnan Sales Rep. (440) 725-7182 gfinnan@casepaper.com
Scott Copman Sales Rep. (215) 430-6416 scopman@casepaper.com
Rod Jett Sales Rep. (215) 430-6461 rjett@casepaper.com
Mike McElvaney Sales Rep. (215) 430-6463 mmcelvaney@casepaper.com
Christina Mcgrath Sales Rep. (215)430-6440 cmcgrath@casepaper.com
Gerry Rosenthal Sales Rep. (215) 430-6462 grosenthal@casepaper.com
Ken Weaver Sales Rep. (215) 430-6471 kweaver@casepaper.com
Tom Weaver Uncoated/Carbonless Mgr. (215) 430-6433 tweaver@casepaper.com
Customer Service
Debbie Oczkowski Customer Service Manager (215)430-6469 doczkowski@casepaper.com
Sue Bucia Customer Service Rep. (215) 430-6470 sbucia@casepaper.com
Kimberly Duve Customer Service Rep. (215)430-6498 kduve@casepaper.com
Mike Fenn Customer Service Rep. (215) 430-6439 mfenn@casepaper.com
Denise Garden Customer Service Rep. (215)430-6468 dgarden@casepaper.com
Sandi Nebrotskie Customer Service Rep. (215) 430-6491 snebrotskie@casepaper.com

Address

499 East Tioga Street
Philadelphia PA 19134
(215) 634-6500
(215) 634-4666 fax

 


© 2016 Case Paper Company, Inc. All rights reserved.    500 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
For customer service, please call 1.888.227.3178