pageimage-philadephia

The largest paper converting and warehouse in North America with over 520,000 sq. ft. of skid and roll storage and 200,000 sq. ft. of converting space, our premier facility in Philadelphia is served by an 11-car indoor rail siding, a fleet of 9 trucks with 24 interior truck bays, a roll saw, and skid flipping capabilities. With 5 sheeters (and one more on the way), 3 slitters, and 3 trimmers, this facility has the ability to sheet 62,000 tons/year and slit 42,000 tons/year.

We also have the capacity to operate 24 hours day, 5–6 days a week, and we service the entire Eastern seaboard, as far west as Ohio and north to Québec and Ontario.

New customers can apply for credit by downloading and filling out the PA Credit Application, and then faxing it to the number on the form.

Contact List

Executives
Louis Bernstein VP Sales Manager (215) 430-6448 lbernstein@casepaper.com
Joseph Starosta Dir. Of Operations (215) 430-6419 jstarosta@casepaper.com
Jill McDonough Corporate Director of Support Services (215) 430-6487 jmcdonough@casepaper.com
Debbie Gwaltney Credit Manager (215) 430-6480 dgwaltney@casepaper.com
Abe Rivera Manager of Warehouse and Trans. (215) 430-6492 arivera@casepaper.com
Sales
Ken Gettlin VP Sales Rep. (215) 430-6405 kgettlin@casepaper.com
Scott Blatstein Sales Rep. (215) 430-6476 sblatstein@casepaper.com
Greg Finnan Sales Rep. (440) 725-7182 gfinnan@casepaper.com
Scott Copman Sales Rep. (215) 430-6416 scopman@casepaper.com
Mike McElvaney Sales Rep. (215) 430-6463 mmcelvaney@casepaper.com
Gerry Rosenthal Sales Rep. (215) 430-6462 grosenthal@casepaper.com
Ken Weaver Sales Rep. (215) 430-6471 kweaver@casepaper.com
Tom Weaver Uncoated/Carbonless Mgr. (215) 430-6433 tweaver@casepaper.com
Customer Service
Debbie Oczkowski Customer Service Manager (215)430-6469 doczkowski@casepaper.com
Sue Bucia Customer Service Rep. (215) 430-6470 sbucia@casepaper.com
Kimberly Duve Customer Service Rep. (215)430-6498 kduve@casepaper.com
Mike Fenn Customer Service Rep. (215) 430-6439 mfenn@casepaper.com
Denise Garden Customer Service Rep. (215)430-6468 dgarden@casepaper.com
Sandi Nebrotskie Customer Service Rep. (215) 430-6491 snebrotskie@casepaper.com

Address

499 East Tioga Street
Philadelphia PA 19134
(215) 634-6500
(215) 634-4666 fax

 


© 2017 Case Paper Company, Inc. All rights reserved.    500 Mamaroneck Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
For customer service, please call 1.888.227.3178